‘Tis the Season

‘Tis the season for ignoring my blog, apparently. Between Ever After releasing, working hard to finish Slaves of Destiny before Christmas, the holiday weekend, and oh yeah, CHRISTMAS, it’s been a little hectic.

So what’s coming next…

Well, Slaves of Destiny is a sexy little novella I’m trying to publish by Christmas. It features all new characters — my

sd_sm

first nymph! The hero is a philosophy professor and the heroine is a nymph with a high sex drive so I keep joking with my writer friends that this book is pretty much just sex and deep thoughts. Lol. But I think you’ll like it.

Next up is the prequel to a new erotic Urban Fantasy series I’m starting. The prequel novella is going in a captive themed anthology with some really awesome erotic authors. This will hopefully be releasing sometime in March. The only thing I can tell you about the series is it’s a kind of post-apocalyptic theme and features a gargoyle. Intrigued? I hope so! Lol.

At the same time, I’m working on a contemporary New Adult full-length novel that I’m super excited about. It’s a funny, quirky book about catfishing. And no, it’s not how you think. You’ll just have to wait and see!

And of course, more Shadows of Destiny will be coming as well. Lots of people have asked about Nikki and Aedan, and also Gethin, and yes, they’ll all be getting their stories.

As you can see, lots of projects to keep me busy. AND getting through the holidays!

‘Tis the season for business and stress!

Leave a Reply

