I’m Back!

After a long blogging haitus, I’m finally back.

It’s been a 6 months or so since I took a blogging break. Though I haven’t technically stopped blogging because I had a weekly spot on Nights of Passion. So if you reaaaaally like me and kept up with my bullshit there, thanks!

For everyone else, I’m guessing this is your first time here in my writing lair. Welcome! Step inside to see where the magic happens. Mind the zombiquarium. Have a seat on my comfy couch. Don’t pay any attention to the shackles. Mwuahahaaaa….*cough* Sorry. Got a little carried away there.

So browse around. My paranormal books are listed to the right with links to their amazon page. Above, you can read more about me in the about me section ( I hope that was self-explanatory). Meet some of my characters and check out the news features on the other pages. Leave me a comment if you’d like. I love comments. They make me feel all warm and fuzzy.

Stay tuned for more from me — snippets, giveaways, blog hops, guest authors, and more things I haven’t thought of yet but are sure to blow your mind.

And as usual, happy reading!

Leave a Reply

